Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 231 (2014-05-08)

Download Cuesheet! (73 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:18
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Rafael Cerato - Anybody Out There(05:43)
[06:06]03.Kings Of Tomorrow - Changes (Smarty J Cover Remix)(03:33)
[09:40]04.Iio - Rapture (Indifferent Guy Remix)(05:04)
[14:44]05.Indifferent Guy feat. Eva Pavlova - Danger(04:00)
[18:44]06.Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas - Sticky Fingers (Above & Beyond Club Mix)(05:30)
[24:14]07.Wrechiski - Come Over(05:30)
[29:44]08.Steve Brian - Brooklyn Bazar(06:04)
[35:48]09.Feenixpawl & Trevor Simpson - I Won't Break (Will K Remix)(04:29)
[40:17]10.Soundprank - Flare(04:55)
[45:12]11.Merk & Kremont - Amen(04:17)
[49:29]12.Mon & Shane 54 with Amy Pearson - Hurricane (Vigel Remix) [Track of the Moment](04:26)
[53:55]13.Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay - In My Mind (Axwell Remix) [Blast from the Past](05:23)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006