Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 240 (2014-07-19)

Download Cuesheet! (95 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 61:38
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Oovation feat. Coni Sodderman - L.I.C. (Hakan Ludvigsson Remix)(06:29)
[06:52]03.Kat Krazy feat. Eikka - Siren(04:08)
[11:00]04.Cosmic Gate - Happyness(06:19)
[17:19]05.Cazzette - Weapon (EDX's Acapulco At Night Remix)(06:33)
[23:52]06.Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas - Blue Sky Action [Track of the Moment](04:19)
[28:11]07.ArcHouse - Burning Ice(05:02)
[33:13]08.Bastian Salbart - Don't Forget To Remember(05:52)
[39:06]09.Blinders - Rifter(05:38)
[44:43]10.Cazzette feat. The High - Sleepless (Made In Norway Remix)(04:15)
[48:58]11.Justin Michael & Philip Larue - Young Forever (Andre Sobota Remix)(05:13)
[54:11]12.Soundprank - Beginnings [Blast from the Past](07:26)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006