Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 243 (2014-08-14)

Download Cuesheet! (86 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:30
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:25)
[00:24]02.Freemasons - In The Blue(04:52)
[05:16]03.LPR - More (S69 Mix)(03:35)
[08:51]04.David Folkebrant - Me & You(05:05)
[13:57]05.Moonbeam feat. Polina Griffith - I Go On(04:37)
[18:34]06.Basement Jaxx - Never Say Never (Tiesto & Moti Remix)(04:45)
[23:19]07.Michael Jackson - Slave To The Rhythm (Audien Remix) [Track of the Moment](03:34)
[26:53]08.Sander Van Doorn, Martin Garrix & DVBBS feat. Aleesia - Gold Skies (The Madison Bootleg)(05:00)
[31:53]09.Helena feat. Shawnee Taylor - Levity (Freaky Flavour Remix)(05:38)
[37:30]10.Meridian - Shine(05:45)
[43:15]11.Juventa feat. Kelly Sweet - Superhuman(04:11)
[47:27]12.Andrew Bayer - The District(05:13)
[52:39]13.Lana Del Rey - Young & Beautiful (Mon & Shane 54 Remix) [Blast from the Past](05:50)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006