Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 296 (2015-09-14) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (55 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 62:29
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Knocks feat Alex Newell - Collect My Love (Mat Zo Remix)(05:56)
[06:20]03.Seven Lions feat Lights - Falling Away(05:15)
[11:35]04.8Kays - Daybreak(05:00)
[16:35]05.Kaskade feat Ilsey - Disarm You (LTric Remix)(05:23)
[21:57]06.Arty feat Conrad - Braver Love(04:37)
[26:35]07.Philippe El Sisi & Lionart - Comfort You(04:00)
[30:34]08.Fatum - Take Me Back (Myon & Shane 54 Edit)(04:53)
[35:28]09.George Acosta feat Maverick Judson - Thru The Night(03:22)
[38:50]10.Lycii & Joe Lyons - Prism(04:28)
[43:18]11.Hardwell & Armin Van Buuren - Off The Hook [Track of the Moment](05:17)
[48:35]12.Grum - Something About You(05:45)
[54:20]13.Seven Lions feat Lynn Gunn - Lose Myself(04:43)
[59:03]14.LTN vs Moonbeam - City Of Move (MS54 Mashup) [Blast from the Past](03:26)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006