Shane 54 - International Departures 326 (2016-06-27) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (45 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:18
Release group: Podcast
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:18)
[00:18]02.Rufus vs Eskai - Innerbloom Feathers (Shane 54 Mashup)(05:12)
[05:30]03.Martin Peter vs Steve Duda - 1/8th Rattrap (Shane 54 Widescreen Mashup)(04:40)
[10:10]04.VINTVGE feat Maarten Phoenix vs Mike Hawkins - Louder Moment (Shane 54 Mashup)(05:00)
[15:10]05.Andy Moor vs Orkidea - Year Zero (VENIICE Remix)(06:00)
[21:10]06.EJ vs Danielle Feinberg - Take Control Inside the Computer(01:00)
[22:10]07.Element Six & Alexander Thom - Diamonds Are For Never(03:22)
[25:32]08.Fehrplay - Dokebi(06:30)
[32:03]09.Cathy Burton - Torn (Seaways & Sollito Remix)(04:15)
[36:18]10.Dirty South feat ANIMA! - All Of Us(05:28)
[41:46]11.Armin Van Buuren vs Galantis - Embrace No Money (Shane 54 Mashup) [Track Of The Moment](03:54)
[45:40]12.Chicane vs Dr. Alex Moreau - Offshore Stardust (Shane 54 Widescreen Mashup)(04:00)
[49:39]13.Brian Cross - 4U (O.R.G.A.N. Remix) [Blast From The Past](08:38)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006