Avicii - Le7els 033 (2015-03-01)

Download Cuesheet! (7 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 62:37

[00:00]01.Avicii - Intro(00:45)
[00:45]02.Eric Prydz vs. CHVRCHES - Tether(05:30)
[06:15]03.Fox Stevenson - Sweets (Soda Pop)(04:00)
[10:15]04.Alex Adair - Make Me Feel Better (Don Diablo & CID Remix)(03:30)
[13:45]05.Zonderling - Telraam (04:45)
[18:30]06.EDX vs. Clean Bandit - Collateral Bandits (Jack Eye Jones Club Mash)(04:37)
[23:07]07.Danny Howard - Bullet (04:30)
[27:37]08.Sultan + Shepard ft. Tegan & Sara - Make Things Right(05:00)
[32:37]09.TUJAMO & Jacob Plant - All Night (03:45)
[36:22]10.BORGEOUS ft. Julia Michaels - They Don't Know Us(03:51)
[40:13]11.Lazy Rich ft. Trinidad Jame$ - Hit That(03:53)
[44:06]12.David Guetta ft. Emeli Sandť - What I Did For Love (MORTEN Remix)(04:22)
[48:28]13.Quintino ft. Una - Escape (Into The Sunset)(03:49)
[52:17]14.TiŽsto & KSHMR ft. VASSY - Secrets(04:11)
[56:28]15.Bob Sinclar ft. Vybrate & Queen Ifrica & Makedah - New New New (Avicii Meets Yellow Mix)(06:09)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006