Manuel Rocca - Levitated Radio 088 (2018-05-23) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (6 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:57
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Levitated - Intro(00:21)
[00:21]02.Manuel Rocca - Resilience [Highlight Of The Week](05:27)
[05:48]03.Manuel Rocca - Rennervate (Plutian Remix)(05:53)
[11:41]04.Digital Rush & O.B.M. Notion - Nightfalls [Tune Of The Crowd](04:38)
[16:18]05.Lukas Wieteszka - Legacy Days(04:39)
[20:57]06.Nord Horizon - Aeolus (Tristan Armes Remix)(04:52)
[25:50]07.Derek Palmer & Amy Kirkpatrick - Now Is Our Time (Dennis Pedersen Remix)(05:34)
[31:23]08.Dash Berlin feat. Bo Bruce - Coming Home (Standerwick Remix)(04:28)
[35:51]09.Christopher Corrigan - Sleepless Nights(05:06)
[40:57]10.ReOrder - Acid Effect(04:24)
[45:22]11.A.R.D.I. - Precious Time(05:34)
[50:56]12.R3dub & Rolfiek - A Perfect Day(04:28)
[55:23]13.Temple One feat. Neev Kennedy - Love The Fear [Flight To The Past](04:33)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006