Manuel Rocca - Levitated Radio 097 (2018-08-15) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:43
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Levitated - Intro(00:42)
[00:42]02.Up & Forward - Prestige (Edelways Emotional Remix)(04:58)
[05:40]03.Gerome & Dennis Pedersen - Still Here(05:34)
[11:14]04.Miroslav Vrlik - True Colours(05:20)
[16:34]05.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren - Miracle (OnAir Remix)(05:34)
[22:08]06.Mark van Gear - Beautiful Memories Inside My Heart (Manuel Rocca Remix) [Tune Of The Crowd](06:02)
[28:10]07.Jordi Roure - Odisea [Highlight Of The Week](05:06)
[33:16]08.Katty Heath - Connection Through Sound (Nikolauss Remix)(05:06)
[38:22]09.Yuri Kane feat. Kate Walsh - Right Back (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)(05:20)
[43:42]10.Jonas Steur feat. Jennifer Rene - Fall To Pieces (Daniel Skyver Remix)(06:44)
[50:25]11.Ross Rayer - Memories (Lumin-8 Remix)(05:34)
[55:59]12.Armin van Buuren feat. Audrey Gallagher - Hold On To Me (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Flight To The Past](03:43)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006