The Prophet - LOUDER 028 (2017-02-01)

Download Cuesheet! (4 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:48

[00:00]01.LOUDER - Intro(00:50)
[00:50]02.D-Block & S-Te-Fan - Part Of The Hard(03:14)
[04:04]03.Mike Nrg - Lost In Dreams (Alpha2 Remix)(02:01)
[06:05]04.Wildstylez - Pleasure(02:49)
[08:54]05.Diplo - Revolution (D-block & S-te-fan Remix)(01:37)
[10:31]06.Atmozfears - Age Of Gods(02:54)
[13:25]07.Sick Individuals & Axwell - I Am (Pherato Remix)(01:40)
[15:05]08.Hardwell feat. Chris Jones - Young Again (Sound Energizer Remix)(03:31)
[18:36]09.Frontliner - Oh(01:55)
[20:32]10.Crazed Keen - Temptation(02:52)
[23:23]11.Showtek vs. Technoboy & Tuneboy - Mellow(03:31)
[26:54]12.Sound Rush - The Final Enemy(04:57)
[31:51]13.Crude Intentions & Zany - Pray To God(02:53)
[34:44]14.Code Black feat. Elle Vee - Wild Ones(02:15)
[36:59]15.Bass Modulators - Beginning Of Time (The Prophet Remix)(02:14)
[39:13]16.B-Front & Phuture Noize - The Paradox(03:57)
[43:10]17.Malua - Hot Spot(02:11)
[45:21]18.Rvage - Bad Motherfucker(02:18)
[47:39]19.Public Enemies - You're All Going To Die(02:23)
[50:01]20.The Prophet - Skum(03:50)
[53:51]21.The Melodyst - Meatboy Run(02:32)
[56:24]22.Black Flowers - Taste Of Death(02:02)
[58:26]23.LOUDER - Outro(01:22)

Cuesheet made by pokoloko

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006