The Prophet - LOUDER 029 (2017-03-02)

Download Cuesheet! (8 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:29

[00:00]01.LOUDER - Intro(00:56)
[00:55]02.Dutch Masters - Get Up(01:26)
[02:22]03.Frontliner - Expressionz(01:17)
[03:39]04.Andy Svge - Evolving(02:57)
[06:36]05.Scndl - Baked Not Fried(01:32)
[08:08]06.Adrenalize - Wherever The Light Ends(03:25)
[11:33]07.Crazed Keen - Afraid(01:47)
[13:20]08.Bass Modulators - Mantra(03:52)
[17:12]09.Sound Rush feat. Eurielle - Back To The Roots(03:17)
[20:28]10.Pulsatorz - Surge(02:58)
[23:26]11.Alpha2 - Now I Know(03:19)
[26:45]12.Reactor - Energy(02:47)
[29:33]13.Devin Wild - Remorse(02:07)
[31:40]14.Rvage - About To End This(03:13)
[34:53]15.E-Force & Sub Zero Project - Here Comes The Boom(03:03)
[37:55]16.The Stunned Guys & DJ Paul - Thrillseeka (Wild Motherfuckers Remix)(02:35)
[40:30]17.Sub Zero Project - The Project(03:00)
[43:30]18.Regain - Roll It(03:12)
[46:41]19.Kit Hype - Countdown(02:04)
[48:45]20.Dr Phunk & Lowriderz feat. Lxcpr - Give A Fuck(04:00)
[52:45]21.D-Fence - Biem!(03:28)
[56:14]22.Guerrillas - Can't Stop Us Now(02:26)
[58:39]23.LOUDER - Outro(00:49)

Cuesheet made by pokoloko

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006