Temple One - Live @ Luminosity Beach Festival 2018 at Beachclub Fuel in Bloemendaal aan Zee, The Netherlands (2018-07-01)

Download Cuesheet! (17 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 84:53

[00:00]01.Daniel Kandi & Forion - Holy Cow(05:38)
[05:38]02.Max Braiman - Surrender(04:10)
[09:48]03.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Summer Love Story(04:38)
[14:26]04.Temple One - Reunited(05:04)
[19:30]05.Temple One - Encounter(03:55)
[23:26]06.Above & Beyond - Red Rocks (ID Remix)(05:06)
[28:32]07.Temple One - Ocean Paradise(04:10)
[32:42]08.Peter Martijn Wijnia - Carpe Diem (Temple One Remix)(04:52)
[37:34]09.Alan Morris - Where Life Takes You(05:34)
[43:08]10.Peter Martijn Wijnia - Carpe Diem (Temple One Remix)(04:38)
[47:46]11.Super8 & Tab - Into(04:24)
[52:11]12.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Not All Superheroes Wear Capes(06:07)
[58:18]13.Temple One - Sun After Rain(04:38)
[62:56]14.Temple One feat. Deirdre McLaughlin - Reaching For A Dream(04:52)
[67:48]15.John O'Callaghan - Choice Of The Angels(06:43)
[74:32]16.Aly & Fila - Awakening (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(06:33)
[81:05]17.Supernal - Supernal(03:48)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2018-11-17 @ 23:40 UTC
Updated ID for track 03 and partial update for track 06.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006