The Thrillseekers - Live @ Luminosity Beach Festival Amsterdam, Netherlands (2016-06-24) (15 Years Of Trance)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads)

Length: 173:44

[00:00]01.Sasha - Xpander(07:25)
[07:25]02.James Holden & Julie Thompson - Nothing (93 Returning Mix)(06:10)
[13:35]03.Airwave - When Things Go Wrong(04:55)
[18:30]04.Basil O'Glue - Angular Momentum(05:15)
[23:45]05.Above & Beyond & Andy Moor - Air For Life(06:10)
[29:55]06.DIM3NSION - Moments(04:10)
[34:05]07.Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down(05:25)
[39:30]08.Andain - Summer Calling (Airwave Club Mix)(07:00)
[46:30]09.The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove - Anywhere With You (Solarstone Pure Mix)(06:50)
[53:20]10.Matti Laamanen - Flakes(03:00)
[56:20]11.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Amber(06:30)
[62:50]12.Tomski feat. Jan Johnston - Love Will Come(05:40)
[68:30]13.Liquid Child - Diving Faces(03:05)
[71:35]14.Above & Beyond - Sun In Your Eyes (The Thrillseekers Club Bootleg)(03:35)
[75:10]15.Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Breaking Ties (Analogue Haven Remix)(04:50)
[80:00]16.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Affinity(05:25)
[85:25]17.The Thrillseekers - Find You(04:20)
[89:45]18.Luminary - Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Remix)(06:00)
[95:45]19.The Thrillseekers - This Is All We Have (2015 Club Mix)(04:35)
[100:20]20.Orinoko - Island (The Thrillseekers Remix)(04:00)
[104:20]21.Paul Oakenfold feat. Carla Werner - Southern Sun (TiŽsto Remix)(07:55)
[112:15]22.M.I.K.E. pres. Push - Strange World(05:45)
[118:00]23.Solarstone - 4Ever (Pure Retouch)(06:40)
[124:40]24.Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - Out There (5th Dimension) (Robert Nickson 2016 Remix)(05:20)
[130:00]25.Simon Patterson & Magnus - Evoke(04:25)
[134:25]26.Solar Factor - Urban Shakedown (Daniel Skyver Bootleg)(04:25)
[138:50]27.The Thrillseekers - Just Because(03:30)
[142:20]28.Alan Morris - Lost In Space(06:10)
[148:30]29.The Thrillseekers feat. Gina Dootson - By Your Side (Daniel Skyver Remix)(05:05)
[153:35]30.Chicane - Autumn Tactics (Bryan Kearney & Mike Nichol Rework)(04:25)
[158:00]31.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Factor B Back To The Future Remix)(06:05)
[164:05]32.The Noble Six vs. Robert Miles - Odd Children(03:50)
[167:55]33.Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Satellite(05:49)

Cuesheet made by phool

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006