Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 034 (2008-12-19) [iRUSH]

Download Cuesheet! (71 downloads)

Length: 124:00
Release group: iRUSH
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro(00:52)
[00:52]02.Samara - Verano (Roger Shah Mix)(06:08)
[07:00]03.Dan Stone & Phil Young - Summer Tide(06:16)
[13:15]04.Deepwide - River(08:10)
[21:26]05.Amphiby & Spiral Motion - Liquid Mask (Akira Kayosa Remix)(07:24)
[28:49]06.David Newsum - Spank Bank(06:43)
[35:33]07.Suncatcher - Losing Daylight(06:57)
[42:30]08.Bryan Kearney - You Will Never Be Forgotten(06:44)
[49:14]09.Steve Allen & Ben Alonzi - Scien(06:57)
[56:11]10.Alex Morph - Sunshine (Nitrous Oxide Remix)(06:30)
[62:41]11.Ralph Fritsch - Phoenix(07:53)
[70:34]12.Fast Distance pres. Suncoast - Puerta Del Sol(08:29)
[79:03]13.Deep Nights - Memories Of Love(07:31)
[86:34]14.Cary Brothers - Ride (TiŽsto Extended Remix)(06:03)
[92:38]15.Kaskade - 4 AM (Adam K & Soha Mix)(04:22)
[96:59]16.DJ Shah feat. Ed Winslet - Free (The Sirius From Icara Remix)(08:44)
[105:43]17.Sunlounger - Heart Of The Sun(07:02)
[112:45]18.M6 - Amazon Dawn(05:49)
[118:34]19.Global Illumination - Season Turnaround(05:25)

Cuesheet made by nightych

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2008-12-20 @ 17:27 UTC
Cool Beans
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006