Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 038 (2009-01-16) [iRUSH]

Download Cuesheet! (73 downloads)

Length: 120:13
Release group: iRUSH
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro(01:17)
[01:17]02.Luminate - Midnight(04:35)
[05:52]03.Sclavonia - Calliope (Michael Angelo Remix)(04:56)
[10:48]04.Feeltz - Don’t Hold Me Back (Captured Sun Remix)(05:53)
[16:41]05.Arctic Moon & Truewave - On Silver Wings(08:25)
[25:06]06.Buro - Controller(06:50)
[31:57]07.Sean Tyas - Melbourne(06:30)
[38:26]08.Dima Krasnik - Heaven (Dereck Recay Remix)(06:02)
[44:28]09.Bissen pres. The Crossover - Washout(06:57)
[51:25]10.Mindgame - Mindwaves (Kaltflut Sky Falls Down On The Beach Remix)(08:08)
[59:33]11.Tenishia feat. Tiff Lacey - Burning From The Inside (Original Intro Mix)(07:24)
[66:57]12.Mike Mikjihan feat. Anna Basel - Another Day(05:54)
[72:51]13.Aris Grammenos - For Everything That Makes Me Cry(08:37)
[81:28]14.Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren - Unforgivable (Cerf & Mitiska Remix)(07:08)
[88:37]15.Angra Mainyu - Sedative (Invisible Sounds Remix)(05:25)
[94:02]16.Earthscape & Andrea Britton - Believe In Me (Tim Besamusa Remix)(05:54)
[99:56]17.Lodos - Platonik(06:18)
[106:14]18.Arnej feat. Josie - Strangers We’ve Become (Tech Dub)(06:07)
[112:21]19.Der Mystik - Sevillana(07:51)

Cuesheet made by nightych

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2009-01-18 @ 18:01 UTC
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006