Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 054 (2009-05-08) [iRUSH]

Download Cuesheet! (86 downloads)

Length: 124:20
Release group: iRUSH
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro(02:25)
[02:24]02.High Noon At Salinas (Original Rework) - Whales(06:42)
[09:06]03.John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself(05:41)
[14:47]04.Carl B vs. JPL - Orchid Blossom (That Mix)(05:53)
[20:40]05.Mark Eteson & Zirenz - The Hymn (Activa pres. Solar Movement Remix)(06:04)
[26:44]06.Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix)(07:25)
[34:09]07.Dereck Recay - Light Of The Night(06:16)
[40:25]08.Nery - Road To Glory(07:25)
[47:50]09.Kenan Teke - Rainstorm(07:15)
[55:05]10.Vast Vision feat. Fisher - Everything (Aly & Fila Remix)(09:05)
[64:10]11.Dynamic Emotion - Winds of Azure Coast (Electrobrain Remix)(09:09)
[73:19]12.David Forbes feat. Antonia Lucas - Because of You (Dfolt Remix)(07:16)
[80:34]13.Myon & Shane 54 - Not A Lot Left(06:24)
[86:58]14.Tenishia - Everything(07:08)
[94:07]15.Richard Verschuren - Orbital(04:55)
[99:02]16.Oliver Smith - Horizons(06:09)
[105:11]17.Jason van Wyk - Far From Me (JPL Remix)(06:54)
[112:05]18.Bakke & Joni - Envision(05:25)
[117:30]19.Dinka - Civilisation(06:50)

Cuesheet made by nightych

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006