Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 094 (2010-02-26) [iRUSH]

Download Cuesheet! (389 downloads)

Length: 120:54
Release group: iRUSH
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro(01:25)
[01:24]02.Roger Shah pres. Savannah - Darling Harbour(07:42)
[09:06]03.Ciro Visone - Romance(07:07)
[16:13]04.RedSound - Walking On The Beach (Ronski Speed Remix)(05:41)
[21:54]05.Aerium - Rainlight(05:06)
[27:00]06.Setrise - Lost Sun (Gary Maguire Remix)(06:16)
[33:16]07.Javah feat. Jacinta - Lost In A Dream (Dima Krasnik Remix)(06:54)
[40:10]08.Luke Terry - Escape From Antarctica (Club Mix)(06:43)
[46:53]09.Shaun Ansari - M (ReOrder feat. Dave Deen Remix)(05:22)
[52:15]10.Nery - Redawn (Oen Bearen's Torn Soul Remix)(08:21)
[60:36]11.Moussa Clarke feat. Fisher - Love Key 2010 (Peter Haze Remix)(07:53)
[68:29]12.Johan Gielen - These Are My People(05:05)
[73:34]13.Cor Fijneman - Blow It All Away(08:04)
[81:37]14.Monadbass - Blue Light (Arjona Remix)(07:38)
[89:15]15.Gabriel Batz - Heavy Stereo(05:40)
[94:55]16.Mike Danis - Make This Go On Forever(06:09)
[101:04]17.Silencekeepers - Keep The Silence(06:46)
[107:50]18.Cosmic Gate - Barra (Extended Mix)(05:40)
[113:30]19.Mat Zo - 24 Hours(07:24)

Cuesheet made by frifox

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2010-02-27 @ 07:13 UTC
thanks Frifox fot the cue
2010-02-27 @ 01:21 UTC
frifox (
... and they just fixed it :D
2010-02-27 @ 00:16 UTC
frifox (
pardon for ID's... official tracklist is full of **.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006