Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 096 (2010-03-12) [TT]

Download Cuesheet! (111 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:20
Release group: TranceTraffic
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro(01:51)
[01:50]02.Invisible Sounds - Harmonic Breeze (Estigma Remix)(06:52)
[08:42]03.Ardi feat. Bastian Salbart - Flying(04:49)
[13:32]04.Setrise - Lost Sun(06:56)
[20:28]05.Darren Tate - Tokyo(07:21)
[27:49]06.Klubfiller feat. Stu Hughes - Last Forever (Steve Allen Remix)(06:04)
[33:54]07.Andrew Fields - Fields Of Illusions(07:30)
[41:24]08.Hodel & JP Bates - Mirrors(05:34)
[46:58]09.Roger Shah pres. Savannah - Darling Harbour (Electribe Remix)(07:25)
[54:23]10.Alex Robert - Equilibrium(06:31)
[60:55]11.Cloudivers - Sunrise On Mars(07:01)
[67:56]12.Zoo Brazil feat. Leah - You Can Have At All (Steve Kaetzel Remix)(04:33)
[72:29]13.Crystal Peak - Steller Wind (Oliver Carr Remix)(07:23)
[79:52]14.Moussa Clarke feat. Fisher - Love Key 2010 (Vadim Soloviev Remix)(05:58)
[85:50]15.Evgeny Bardyuzha - Hylea (Club Mix)(08:22)
[94:12]16.Deep Voices - Midnight Sun (Oliver Revilles Remix(07:23)
[101:35]17.Gabriel Batz & Jared Kesler - Hard Knocks(06:24)
[107:59]18.Estiva - Dalmatia(07:23)
[115:22]19.Dallaz Project - Feel Me Crash (Marlo Remix)(04:57)

Cuesheet made by frifox

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006