Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 474 (2017-06-16) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (65 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:58
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro [Hour 1](01:13)
[01:12]02.Denis Sender - Santa Monica Sunset(04:16)
[05:29]03.Arcania - Rhodes(04:36)
[10:05]04.JES - Photograph (Roger Shah Remix)(06:52)
[16:57]05.Dirkie Coetzee meets VioLika - Adagio In F Minor(05:11)
[22:09]06.Andrew Henry - Hermos(05:44)
[27:53]07.VoIces - The Scenery We Share(08:28)
[36:21]08.Javii Wind - Land Of Jotunheim (Miguel Angel Castellini Remix)(07:42)
[44:03]09.Digital Phaze - 99(06:57)
[51:00]10.Delta IV - Beautiful World(08:46)
[59:46]11.Magic Island - Intro [Hour 2](00:48)
[60:34]12.Brian Laruso - Killa(04:58)
[65:32]13.Jackie Bristow - Without You (Roger Shah's Campfire Mix)(05:46)
[71:18]14.Bob Memphis - Distant Shores(07:15)
[78:33]15.High Noon At Salinas - Aqua(05:07)
[83:40]16.Dirty South feat. ANIMA! - I Swear (Zoo Brazil Remix)(07:26)
[91:06]17.Fiben - Amaya(05:05)
[96:10]18.Cosmaks - First Breath(06:52)
[103:02]19.Anlaya Project - Chemical Love(05:12)
[108:14]20.Mark Lovett - Sentiments(05:05)
[113:19]21.Eimear - Shining(06:39)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006