Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 568 (2019-04-05) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (55 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:28
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro [Hour 1](01:31)
[01:31]02.Digital Energy - Living The Dream(05:14)
[06:45]03.Above & Beyond - Distorted Truth(06:29)
[13:14]04.DT8 Project - Cycles(07:08)
[20:22]05.Dirkie Coetzee - Aeon(04:43)
[25:05]06.Protoculture & Mino Safy - Redemption(05:04)
[30:09]07.Terra V. - In Head We Trust(05:34)
[35:43]08.JES - Imagination (Will Atkinson Remix)(07:25)
[43:08]09.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Tranceland(04:38)
[47:46]10.Sean Mathews - Dubai Sunset (Alex Wright Remix)(06:16)
[54:02]11.Roger Shah & Aisling Jarvis - When You're Here (Sergey Shabanov Remix)(06:02)
[60:04]12.Magic Island - Intro [Hour 2](01:03)
[61:07]13.Paul Thomas - Allegro(05:31)
[66:37]14.Darko De Jan - Despair (Morttagua Remix)(06:25)
[73:03]15.Yeah But No - Leave The Dark (Marc Holstege Remix)(07:13)
[80:16]16.Tone Depth feat. Johannes Brecht & Fetsum - Free (HOSH Edit)(03:48)
[84:04]17.Fuenka - Kosmic(05:38)
[89:42]18.Maxim Lany - Renaissance(03:40)
[93:22]19.Silar - The Tunnel(04:43)
[98:06]20.Terranova feat. Sifa & Ivory - Let It Fail(06:26)
[104:31]21.High Noon At Salinas - Into The Wild (Tribal Tech Mix)(08:08)
[112:39]22.Eric Rose - Coda(06:48)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006