Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 221 (2012-08-10) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (67 downloads)

Length: 123:49
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro (Hour 1)(00:59)
[00:58]02.Mr. Pit - River Of Hearts(06:02)
[07:00]03.Phynn - In Your Heart(05:42)
[12:42]04.Aly & Fila & Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Perfect Love(05:49)
[18:31]05.Snow Flakes & Rishabh Joshi - Area 51 (Tucandeo Remix)(07:02)
[25:33]06.Lee Osborne - Yachtmeister(06:40)
[32:13]07.Tim Preijers pres. Sense Of Shiver feat. Boom - Offshore (Temple One Prefect Ten Remix)(05:13)
[37:26]08.Miroslav Vrlik - Pyramid Peaks(05:55)
[43:21]09.Mystery Islands - Beautiful Waterfall(08:00)
[51:21]10.Shaker - Skies Of Liberty (James Dymond Remix)(07:44)
[59:05]11.Magic Island - Intro (Hour 2)(00:27)
[59:32]12.Chicane & Ferry Corsten - One Thousand Suns(07:15)
[66:46]13.Sied van Riel & Waakop Reijers - In Awe(04:01)
[70:48]14.Addict Djs - Walk Away (Pedro Henriques Remix)(04:45)
[75:33]15.Dirty Laundry - We Could Be One (Whelan & Discala Remix)(05:38)
[81:10]16.Paul Oakenfold feat. J.Hart - Surrender (Maison & Dragen Remix)(05:36)
[86:46]17.Paul van Dyk feat. Arty - The Ocean (Las Salinas Remix)(06:04)
[92:50]18.Will Holland feat. Jeza - Every Heartbeat(06:15)
[99:05]19.Jonas Fehr - Vice Moves(06:38)
[105:42]20.Roger Shah feat. Carla Werner - One Love (Rocking J. Remix)(05:47)
[111:29]21.Sunny Lax - Hattori Hanzo(06:49)
[118:18]22.Rinat Shabanov - Reflection(05:31)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006