Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 252 (2013-03-15) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (47 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 123:16
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro [Hour 1](01:15)
[01:15]02.Sunlounger & Rocking J - Finca (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Remix)(06:05)
[07:20]03.Andy Moor feat. Betsie Larkin - Love Again (Andrew Rayel Remix)(05:53)
[13:13]04.Lee Haslam feat. Emma Lock - Beautiful Place (Dub Mix)(07:02)
[20:14]05.Misja Helsloot feat. Fisher - Inspire (Original Vocal Mix)(06:51)
[27:05]06.Alex O'Rion - Sunchaser(06:47)
[33:53]07.Shogun - Drop(06:44)
[40:36]08.Majai - Slip Away (Elevation Remix)(06:33)
[47:09]09.Allure feat. Emma Hewitt - No Goodbyes (Lange Remix)(06:56)
[54:05]10.Izzy Meusen & Irena Love - Pieces In The Dust (Dub Mix)(07:36)
[61:41]11.Magic Island - Intro [Hour 2](00:17)
[61:58]12.Richard Beynon & Zen Freeman feat. Cece Peniston - All My Love(05:15)
[67:13]13.Lence & Pluton - Native Home(06:30)
[73:43]14.Ashley Wallbridge feat. Fynn - Chase The Night(05:07)
[78:50]15.Rocking J - New Dawn(05:00)
[83:50]16.John O'Callaghan & Full Tilt feat. Karen Kelly - Breathe(07:30)
[91:20]17.The Madison - Deep Inside You(06:47)
[98:07]18.Morvan - When We Fly(04:56)
[103:04]19.tyDi feat. Brianna Holan - Home(04:45)
[107:49]20.Speed Limits - Ode To The Wind (Juventa Remix)(05:00)
[112:48]21.DNS Project - Shatter(05:17)
[118:05]22.Alexey Romeo - This Is Your Life (Eitro Remix)(05:10)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006