Will Atkinson - Mainline 011 (2013-09-18)

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 61:48
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Mainline - Intro(00:28)
[00:28]02.Arma - Reckless (Under This Remix)(02:29)
[02:57]03.Kamil Marc - Boss Vibration (Marco Raineri Remix)(04:33)
[07:30]04.Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Damage (John Dopping Remix) [Mainline Exclusive](04:15)
[11:45]05.Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Atkinsane [Mainline Exclusive](04:56)
[16:42]06.Ryogo Yamamori - Alarm(03:19)
[20:01]07.Neelix - Fake(06:36)
[26:36]08.Outer Pulse - Silk(05:39)
[32:15]09.Kopel - Changed My Life(05:38)
[37:53]10.Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Beat Dem Bad [Mainline Exclusive](06:14)
[44:07]11.Will Atkinson - Deep Impact(06:46)
[50:53]12.Solid Globe - Sahara(08:09)
[59:02]13.Telescope Thieves - Nebula (Wherehumanseat Remix) [Something Completely Different](02:46)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2013-09-30 @ 19:29 UTC
dynammikk (dynammikk@yahoo.com)
Cheers ;)
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006