Will Atkinson - Mainline 010 (2013-08-10)

Download Cuesheet! (18 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 72:14
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Mainline - Intro(01:59)
[01:59]02.iLS - Still Crazy (Under This Remix)(04:16)
[06:14]03.Necro - Oga (AP3X Remix)(03:33)
[09:48]04.Lorenzo D'Ianni - Oblium(04:02)
[13:50]05.DK8 - Murder Was The Bass (KloneZ Remix)(02:35)
[16:25]06.Simon Patterson & Blazer - Contraband (Simon Patterson Remix)(04:15)
[20:40]07.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Prime Mover (Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy Remix)(05:57)
[26:37]08.Peter Hulsmans - Aggression(04:40)
[31:18]09.Jase Thirlwall - Thunderflash(05:28)
[36:45]10.Bowdidge & Taylor - Sidewinder(05:10)
[41:55]11.The Thrillseekers with York & Asheni - Daydream (Will Atkinson Dreamy Mix)(06:57)
[48:52]12.Liam Wilson & Will atkinson - The Hurricane(05:57)
[54:49]13.Fictivision & C-Quence - Symbols (Will Atkinson 5000 Remix)(07:04)
[61:52]14.ID - ID(04:18)
[66:10]15.Frank Biazzi - Turbulence(04:03)
[70:13]16.Co-Fusion - Hot! Hot! (Love To Heart)(02:00)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006