W&W - Mainstage Episode 179 (2013-11-04) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

Length: 61:27
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Mainstage - Intro(00:39)
[00:39]02.Thomas Gold feat. Kaelyn Behr - Remember(03:06)
[03:45]03.Gregori Klosman - Funk It(02:30)
[06:15]04.Arty - Flashback(03:48)
[10:03]05.Sandro Silva - Payback [Smash Of The Week](03:07)
[13:10]06.Sander van Doorn & Yves V - Direct Dizko(02:56)
[16:06]07.Jordy Dazz - Torpedo(03:11)
[19:16]08.Swanky Tunes - Scratch(02:01)
[21:17]09.Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (Audien Remix)(03:38)
[24:55]10.Ben Gold - Kinetic(04:08)
[29:03]11.TST & Alvaro - Out Of Control(02:25)
[31:28]12.Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr feat. Beardyman - Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)(03:30)
[34:59]13.R3hab & NERVO & Ummet Ozcan - Revolution (Instrumental Mix) [Most Wanted](03:23)
[38:22]14.Rank 1 - 13.11.11(07:13)
[45:35]15.Andrew Bayer - Perth(04:20)
[49:54]16.Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Boostedkids - Gypsy(03:35)
[53:30]17.MaRLo - Visions(03:57)
[57:27]18.Fisherman & Hawkins - Virus(03:53)
[61:20]19.Mainstage - Outro(00:07)

Cuesheet made by MegaTorn

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006