W&W - Mainstage Episode 008 (2010-02-22) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (25 downloads)

Length: 60:22
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: Afterhours.fm

[00:00]01.Mainstage - Intro(00:45)
[00:45]02.Michael Feiner - Peace(02:35)
[03:20]03.Robert Burian - Recovery(04:10)
[07:29]04.Cosmic Gate - Barra(03:53)
[11:22]05.Rank 1 vs. Jochen Miller - The Great Escape(04:40)
[16:03]06.The White Dwarf - Cosmic Collisions (Daniel Wanrooy Remix)(04:05)
[20:07]07.Sander van Doorn - Daisy(04:48)
[24:55]08.Coldplay - The Scientist (Menno de Jong Bootleg)(04:09)
[29:04]09.Chris Cortez - Asha (Dub Mix)(04:09)
[33:14]10.Skytech - Comet(03:04)
[36:18]11.Artento Divini - Who's Next (5AM Mix)(03:13)
[39:30]12.Heatbeat - Hadoken(04:02)
[43:32]13.W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg - Alligator Fuckhouse (BjŲrn Akesson Remix) [Mainstage ID](03:35)
[47:07]14.tyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher - You Walk Away (Robert Nickson Remix)(04:25)
[51:33]15.TiŽsto feat. Three 6 Mafia, Sean Kingston & Flo Rida - Feel It (W&W Remix)(03:15)
[54:48]16.Matt Skyer - Radiovision(05:34)

Cuesheet made by MegaTorn

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2011-03-23 @ 06:11 UTC
oxygen15 (oxygen1991@gmail.com)
LOL, what program do you used? Almost all of the TL were messed up (already fixed btw) :D
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006