W&W - Mainstage Episode 013 (2010-05-10) [PS]

Download Cuesheet! (67 downloads)

Length: 61:09
Release group: PureSound
Broadcast source: AH.fm

[00:00]01.Mainstage - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Orbit 1 - Tabla(04:21)
[04:45]03.Deadmau5 - Some Chords(03:52)
[08:37]04.Wellenrausch - No Superstition (Simmons & Blanc Remix)(03:22)
[11:59]05.Ali Wilson - Danger(04:16)
[16:15]06.Gold & Osborne - HyperVyper(02:20)
[18:35]07.Laidback Luke feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Till Tonight (Ferry Corsten Fix) [MOST WANTED](04:47)
[23:22]08.Gold & Osborne - The Hunt Is On(02:52)
[26:14]09.Tiesto feat. BT - Love Comes Again (Bart Claessen Remix)(05:10)
[31:25]10.Ben Gold - Sapphire (Main Mix)(02:54)
[34:19]11.Wezz Devall - Free My Willy(03:50)
[38:10]12.Solarstone feat. Bill McGruddy - Electric Love (Rafael Frost Dub)(04:19)
[42:29]13.Svenson & Gielen - The Beauty Of Silence (W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg Remix)(04:28)
[46:57]14.ID - ID [MAINSTAGE ID](03:50)
[50:48]15.Dimension - Queensland (Arctic Moon Remix)(04:11)
[54:58]16.Faruk Sabanci feat. Renee Stakey - Stranger (Heatbeat Dub Remix)(06:10)

Cuesheet made by silv3r

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006