W&W - Mainstage Episode 009 (2010-03-08) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (25 downloads)

Length: 60:53
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: Afterhours.fm

[00:00]01.Mainstage - Intro(00:47)
[00:47]02.James Horner feat. Leona Lewis - I See You (Theme From Avatar) (Cosmic Gate Remix)(05:30)
[06:17]03.Gavyn Mytchel - Panzer (Ruben de Ronde Remix)(02:07)
[08:25]04.Skytech - Comet (Sonic Division vs. Skytech Remix)(04:08)
[12:32]05.Taylor & Close - Mr. Hitchman(03:29)
[16:02]06.Bart Claessen - Elf(06:02)
[22:03]07.W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg - Alligator Fuckhouse(04:16)
[26:20]08.Jonas Stenberg & Dave Schiemann - The Drop(02:37)
[28:57]09.Leon Bolier & Marcus Schössow - 2099(02:36)
[31:33]10.Artento Divini - Who's Next (5AM Mix)(03:25)
[34:59]11.Wezz Devall - Free My Willy [Mainstage ID](03:34)
[38:33]12.Jan Oostdyk - Heidi(04:24)
[42:57]13.Arnej vs. 8 Wonders - Beginning Of The End(04:27)
[47:24]14.Rafaël Frost - Flashback(06:05)
[53:29]15.Storm - Storm (Mark Sherry & Dr. Willis's Flashback Mix)(03:45)
[57:15]16.Vast Vision - Sovereign (Fast Distance Remix)(03:38)

Cuesheet made by MegaTorn

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006