Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 002 (2014-06-01)

Download Cuesheet! (98 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:01
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Alberto Santana - Start Over(02:57)
[03:21]03.Cristian Varela - Pornogames (Alex Di Stefano Remix)(02:57)
[06:18]04.Itzaia - Combinado(01:58)
[08:16]05.Jon Rundell - Animatronics(02:57)
[11:13]06.Gabriel D'Or & Bordoy - Har 21(01:27)
[12:41]07.The YellowHeads - Conspiracy (Tomy DeClerque Remix)(02:33)
[15:13]08.Amygdala - Technophyle Denizen(03:11)
[18:24]09.Airwave - Tigris And Euphrates(04:18)
[22:42]10.Mekka - Hack The Gibson(05:15)
[27:57]11.Bedrock - Heaven Scent (Ruddick & Dopping pres. Research & Development Remix)(03:46)
[31:43]12.Sonic Entity - The Truth(02:47)
[34:30]13.Killer Weekend - Wormhole(02:19)
[36:49]14.Vice & Morten Granau - Pressure(03:43)
[40:32]15.Microsis - Anno Machina(03:15)
[43:47]16.Time In Motion - Day Dream (Side Effects Remix)(02:47)
[46:34]17.Major7 & Timelock - Major Lock(02:08)
[48:42]18.Evil Genius - Trip(01:36)
[50:18]19.Killer Weekend - We Want Your Soul(00:27)
[50:45]20.Astrix - Vicious Cycles (Symphonix Remix)(00:27)
[51:13]21.Ace Ventura & Darma - Acidcore (Reaky Remix)(03:39)
[54:52]22.Vibe Tribe vs. Spade vs. Faders - Story Of D.M.T(03:39)
[58:31]23.Earthling - Mandelbrot (Deedrah Remix)(01:48)
[60:20]24.James Dymond - Samples Of Silk(04:07)
[64:26]25.Second Sine - White House (Dark Dub)(02:15)
[66:42]26.Andres Sanchez - Sunset At Kanya(03:23)
[70:04]27.Kaveh Azizi - Tabriz (Nick Callaghan Remix)(05:01)
[75:05]28.Middle Mode - Back To Self(01:21)
[76:26]29.Indecent Noise - The Darker The Better(04:07)
[80:33]30.Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Atkinsane (Mark Sherry Remix) [Tune Of The Month](03:55)
[84:28]31.Indecent Noise - Witch Hunt (Second Sine Remix) [World Premiere](04:22)
[88:50]32.Gary Maguire - Beer Googles(02:44)
[91:34]33.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Marc van Linden - Until Monday (Sneijder Remix) (Indecent Noise Edit)(04:59)
[96:33]34.John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle(02:42)
[99:15]35.Neptune Project feat. Jules - Lost All My Tears(04:03)
[103:19]36.Paul Oakenfold - Madagascar(03:09)
[106:28]37.Johan Ekman - Never Change(01:50)
[108:18]38.Cold Blue - Black Rock(03:45)
[112:03]39.Jase Thirlwall - Airborne(03:09)
[115:12]40.Lange feat. Hysteria! - Unfamiliar Truth (John O'Callaghan Remix)(02:42)
[117:54]41.Marcel Woods - Advanced [Mental Asylum Classic](02:06)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2014-06-05 @ 17:20 UTC
sexy intro :-P
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006