Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 007 (2014-11-02)

Download Cuesheet! (84 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:01
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:22]02.Kintar - The Path(03:49)
[04:11]03.Eddie Amador & Uto Karem - The Solution(02:02)
[06:13]04.Cirez D - Ruby(04:19)
[10:32]05.Fluks vs. Noum - Uboot (Alex Di Stefano Remix)(03:10)
[13:41]06.Alex Di Stefano - Escape From The Past(02:30)
[16:11]07.Bagagee Viphex13 & Joe Mesmar - Madness Blue Sky (I'Gor Remix)(04:00)
[20:11]08.Alex Di Stefano - Gateway (Christian Cambas Remix)(03:00)
[23:11]09.Jel Ford - Backyard(02:59)
[26:10]10.Axel Karakasis - Maze(02:13)
[28:23]11.Mark Greene - Call It Badness (Destroyer Remix)(02:56)
[31:19]12.Jel Ford - Meeting Of Minds(02:25)
[33:45]13.Steve Haines & Max Freegrant vs. Sven Všth - Eclipse vs. L'Esperanza (¬me Reinterpretation)(04:19)
[38:04]14.Vertical Mode - Alien Rock(03:19)
[41:23]15.Ranji & Epic - Falling To(03:04)
[44:26]16.Audiomatic & Unseen Dimensions - Listen & Repeat(02:49)
[47:16]17.Liquid Soul - Adrenaline (Zen Mechanics Remix)(03:44)
[50:59]18.The Commercial Hippies - Ninety Nine Percent (Ital Remix)(04:10)
[55:10]19.Space Cat & Shanti - Toki Doki (Coming Soon Remix)(01:23)
[56:33]20.Neelix - Born & Raised (Ranji Remix)(03:42)
[60:15]21.Relativ - Synthetic Patterns(01:36)
[61:51]22.Outside The Universe - All Systems Go(02:17)
[64:08]23.Spirit Architect - Megatron(03:12)
[67:20]24.Christopher Lawrence - Terminus(03:00)
[70:20]25.Jordan Suckley - Contaminated (Sam Jones Remix)(04:21)
[74:41]26.Indecent Noise - Cerberus (Acid Test Remix)(03:12)
[77:53]27.Second Sine - Believe In Me(03:00)
[80:53]28.Indecent Noise - Daybreak (Will Rees Remix)(04:07)
[85:00]29.Aly & Fila - Altitude Compensation(03:53)
[88:53]30.James Dymond & Harmonic Rush - Dymond Rush(03:12)
[92:05]31.Neelix - Coloured Light (Simon Patterson Remix)(03:53)
[95:58]32.3DW - Centraal(01:09)
[97:07]33.Gary Maguire - Don't Believe The Hype (Eddie Bitar Remix)(02:17)
[99:24]34.James Dymond - Painting With Light [World Premiere](03:39)
[103:03]35.Jase Thirlwall - Airbourne (Standerwick Remix) [Tune Of The Month](03:12)
[106:15]36.Indecent Noise - Root [World Premiere](04:48)
[111:03]37.Hans Zimmer & Lisa Gerrard - Now We Are Free (Peetu S Remix)(03:53)
[114:56]38.Kaimo K - Mayhem(02:24)
[117:20]39.Mauro Picotto - Komodo [Mental Asylum Classic](02:40)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2014-11-03 @ 21:16 UTC
lindmik (
Jeebus! This set went totally mental towards the end!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006