Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 011 (2015-03-05)

Download Cuesheet! (42 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Mark Sherry - Vengeance (Lostly pres. Audio Militia Remix)(03:39)
[04:03]03.Mark Leanings - Dropshot (Sam Jones Remix)(04:07)
[08:10]04.Mark Sherry - The Pillars Of Creation(05:29)
[13:39]05.Liam Wilson - Escarpins (Will Rees Remix)(03:12)
[16:51]06.Indecent Noise - Tremors(03:15)
[20:06]07.Marco V - Unprepared (Ahmed Romel Rework)(02:31)
[22:37]08.Feel feat. Johnny Norberg - The Razor (UCast Dub)(02:45)
[25:22]09.Abandoned Rainbow - From Now On(02:45)
[28:06]10.Darren Porter - Cause & Effect(03:33)
[31:39]11.Aly & Fila - Along The Edge(04:07)
[35:46]12.Lostly - Lost Angeles(04:07)
[39:53]13.Kaimo K - Mayhem (Paul Denton Remix)(03:26)
[43:18]14.Acid Test - Soul Burner (2nd Phase Remix)(03:55)
[47:13]15.Apache - Starfighter (John O'Callaghan Remix)(04:07)
[51:20]16.Underworld - To Heal (John Askew Remix)(04:51)
[56:12]17.Blank & Jones - Desire [Mental Asylum Classic](03:48)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2015-03-21 @ 13:17 UTC
lindmik (
This was full-on from the get-go, love it!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006