Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 017 (2015-04-16)

Download Cuesheet! (46 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:26)
[00:26]02.Vini Vici - The Tribe(04:27)
[04:53]03.Zyce - Extraterrestrial (Flegma Remix)(02:48)
[07:41]04.Synesthetic - Porno Funk(02:17)
[09:58]05.Eddie Bitar vs. Fady & Mina - Shamiram(03:43)
[13:41]06.Lostly - Faded (Indecent Noise Edit)(02:58)
[16:39]07.John O'Callaghan feat. Deirdre McLaughlin - Stay With Me [Tune Of The Week](04:34)
[21:13]08.Driftmoon & Thomas Coastline feat. Susana - Time To Say Goodbye (Darren Porter Remix)(01:50)
[23:03]09.Matt Eray & Stealth Mode - Hold On (Robbie Van Doe Remix)(03:12)
[26:15]10.Sam Jones & Will Rees - Oversight(04:34)
[30:49]11.Neptune Project vs. The Noble Six - Time(03:26)
[34:15]12.TrancEye - When The Sun Goes Down (Miroslav Vrlik Remix)(02:58)
[37:13]13.Angry Man - Muse [World Premiere](04:07)
[41:20]14.Lostly & Manuel Le Saux pres. Lost Man - World Apart(04:07)
[45:27]15.Standerwick - Dark Matter(03:15)
[48:42]16.Johan Ekman - Three O Third [World Premiere](04:07)
[52:49]17.Giuseppe Ottaviani with Aly & Fila vs. Photographer feat. Karim Youssef vs. Mark Sherry - Brilliant Laily (Standerwick Slashed & Mashed)(03:39)
[56:29]18.ATB - Killer (Lost Witness Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](03:31)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2015-04-19 @ 16:40 UTC
lindmik (
Alright, this episode was pretty badass! :)
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006