Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 019 (2015-05-07) (Standerwick & Jase Thirlwall Guestmixes)

Download Cuesheet! (42 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:22]02.Adam Seller - Backslash [Standerwick](04:33)
[04:55]03.Technikal pres. Ikorus - Nine Lives(03:15)
[08:10]04.Standerwick - Dark Matter(03:46)
[11:56]05.RAM & Susana - Someone Like You (RAM & Standerwick Remix)(05:48)
[17:44]06.Shogun - City Of Angels (UCast Remix)(03:43)
[21:27]07.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)(04:57)
[26:24]08.Sied van Riel & Standerwick - In A Perfect World(03:58)
[30:23]09.Mark Sherry - The Pillars Of Creation [Jase Thirlwall](06:21)
[36:44]10.Bryan Kearney pres. KARNEY - Say Nothing(02:43)
[39:27]11.Will Atkinson - Game Over(05:27)
[44:54]12.Sam Jones & Will Rees - Oversight(05:00)
[49:54]13.Alex Di Stefano - Escape From The Past (Bryan Kearney Remix)(04:19)
[54:12]14.Activa - Magnetic (James Dymond Remix)(03:12)
[57:25]15.Bryan Kearney - Balls To The Wall (Allan Morrow Remix)(02:35)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006