Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 022 (2015-06-04)

Download Cuesheet! (46 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:28)
[00:27]02.Son Kite - Focus (Easy Riders Remix)(01:32)
[01:59]03.Molok & Talpa - Brakes Off(02:07)
[04:06]04.Ace Ventura & Liquid Soul - Neurochemistry(03:24)
[07:30]05.Ace Ventura & Astrix - Pranava(04:56)
[12:26]06.Vini Vici - Veni Vidi Vici(03:22)
[15:47]07.Andrew Rayel - Latifa (James Dymond Remix) [Tune Of The Week](04:15)
[20:02]08.Vandeta - Other Planet(03:19)
[23:21]09.Block Device - Million Times(01:50)
[25:11]10.Aphid Moon & Contineum - Rave Oscillator (Disorder Remix)(02:38)
[27:48]11.X-Noize & Volcano - Volcanoize(04:24)
[32:13]12.U-Recken - Song Of Seraphim(03:03)
[35:15]13.Dickster & Earthling - Keep It Surreal(03:09)
[38:25]14.Astrix - Poison (Bizzare Contact Remix)(02:09)
[40:33]15.Block Device - Darklight(05:27)
[46:00]16.Astral Projection - Let There Be Light (Outsiders Remix)(07:57)
[53:57]17.The Criminals - Indiana(04:00)
[57:57]18.Astral Projection - Mahadeva (Supakane Mix) [Mental Asylum Classic](02:04)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2015-06-14 @ 12:08 UTC
lindmik (
Please suggest correct times, I've guessed a lot of them, the first should be quite correct, but then I gave up.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006