Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 024 (2015-06-18)

Download Cuesheet! (55 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:23]02.Faithless - God Is A DJ (Monster Mix)(04:22)
[04:45]03.ATB - Don't Stop(01:42)
[06:28]04.Energy 52 - Café Del Mar (Three 'N One Remix)(03:04)
[09:31]05.14th Street - Children Trippin(02:49)
[12:21]06.Chicane feat. Máire Brennan of Clannad - Saltwater(02:49)
[15:10]07.Madonna - What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above & Beyond Remix)(04:47)
[19:57]08.iiO - Rapture (Riva Remix)(03:15)
[23:12]09.Kosheen - Catch (Ferry Corsten Remix)(03:15)
[26:27]10.Darude - Feel The Beat(04:09)
[30:35]11.Rank 1 - Awakening(03:50)
[34:25]12.Safri Duo - Played-A-Live (The Bongo Song) (Airscape Remix)(03:39)
[38:04]13.Scooter - Jigga Jigga!(03:36)
[41:40]14.Kai Tracid - Trance & Acid (Derb Remix)(03:38)
[45:18]15.Chapter & Page - Revelations (Dark Moon Remix)(02:03)
[47:21]16.Vanessa Mae - White Bird (Cosmic Gate Remix)(04:21)
[51:42]17.Emmanuel Top - Turkish Bazar (Reeloop Remix)(03:12)
[54:54]18.Dirt Devils - The Drill(02:26)
[57:20]19.Beam vs. Cyrus - Thunder In Paradise (DJ Scot Project Remix)(02:40)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006