Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 027 (2015-07-09)

Download Cuesheet! (50 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:25)
[00:25]02.David Forbes - Jetpack(05:12)
[05:37]03.Denzo - Hacked(00:57)
[06:34]04.Shelter - Pinned(01:54)
[08:28]05.Richard Santana - Deception Island (Bagagee Viphex13 Remix)(03:05)
[11:33]06.The Noble Six - Undimmed (Alex Di Stefano Remix)(04:02)
[15:35]07.JeromeIsma-Ae - Hold That Sucker Down (Jerome Isma-Ae's 10 Year Anniversary Mix)(02:36)
[18:11]08.Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - City Of Sound(02:21)
[20:32]09.Simon Patterson - Apex [Tune Of The Week](04:47)
[25:19]10.Talla 2XLC - Spring Is My Love (Indecent Noise Remix)(05:20)
[30:39]11.David Rust - Polarity(02:19)
[32:58]12.Bryan Kearney & Will Rees - Prime Example(03:00)
[35:58]13.Photographer & Abstract Vision - Zero Gravity(03:19)
[39:17]14.Yahel & Liya - Shadows (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(04:07)
[43:23]15.Ben Nicky & James Dymond - Refresh (Allan Morrow Remix)(03:53)
[47:17]16.London Grammar - Hey Now (Hassan Jewel Remix)(04:21)
[51:37]17.Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)(04:09)
[55:46]18.Ferry Corsten - Galaxia [Mental Asylum Classic](04:14)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006