Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 030 (2015-07-30)

Download Cuesheet! (48 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:30)
[00:29]02.Indecent Noise - Phobia(03:43)
[04:12]03.Indecent Noise - Warsaw 2.0(02:50)
[07:02]04.Eddie Bitar - Rollercoaster(03:32)
[10:34]05.Bryan Kearney & Indecent Noise - Uncommon World (Bowdidge & Taylor Remix)(04:03)
[14:37]06.John Askew - Mechanism(03:26)
[18:03]07.Jase Thirlwall - Freaked(05:33)
[23:35]08.Paul Denton - Acid Reign(03:39)
[27:15]09.John Newall - Dropkick(02:17)
[29:32]10.Matt Bowdidge - Still By Your Side(02:58)
[32:30]11.Robbie van Doe - Judgement(04:07)
[36:37]12.Eddie Bitar - Captain Charlie (Jordan Suckley Remix)(03:39)
[40:16]13.Indecent Noise & Eddie Bitar - Poltergeist (Mark Sherry Remix)(04:07)
[44:23]14.Mark Sherry & 3DW vs. Madders feat. Debbie Sharp - Feel So Right(03:41)
[48:04]15.Indecent Noise - Disorder(05:02)
[53:06]16.Indecent Noise - The Darker The Better(03:57)
[57:03]17.Bowdidge & Taylor - Power Cut (Indecent Noise Remix)(02:57)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2015-08-05 @ 18:00 UTC
lindmik (
This was a completely pointless episode. There was no heart in the mixing, it was just very boring recap of Radio Bosh/MARadio so far. Skip this one!

I think IN took on too much with the MA Day, and did a sub-par job on the mixes, though that might be horselengths ahead of most other DJs. But I expected more...
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006