Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 032 (2015-08-13)

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:25)
[00:24]02.Max Graham - Airtight (Tim Penner Remix)(04:48)
[05:12]03.Future Disciple - Adeline(02:54)
[08:07]04.Alex Di Stefano - Battlefield(03:19)
[11:26]05.Perfect Stranger & Eat Static - Perfect Static (Datacult Remix)(01:54)
[13:20]06.Astral Projection - Dancing Galaxy (DigiCult Remix)(03:29)
[16:48]07.Morten Granau & Westerby - Extraterrestrial(01:38)
[18:26]08.Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence (Future Antics Remix)(02:05)
[20:31]09.Outsiders - 2nd Flight(03:29)
[24:00]10.John Askew - Cinnamon(02:48)
[26:48]11.Lostly & Manuel Le Saux pres. Lost Man - Destination Nowhere (Indecent Noise Edit)(03:12)
[30:00]12.Des Mitchell - Welcome To The Dance (Paul Denton Rework)(02:58)
[32:58]13.Second Sun - Empire (Alan Banks Remix)(03:27)
[36:26]14.Stoneface & Terminal - Super Nature (2015 Rework) [Tune Of The Week](04:00)
[40:26]15.Talla 2XLC - Spring Is My Love (Indecent Noise Remix)(03:53)
[44:19]16.Kopel & Ghost Rider - We Are Humans(02:58)
[47:17]17.Coming Soon - Some Kind Of Acid(04:34)
[51:51]18.1200 Micrograms - Hashish (Faders Remix)(03:46)
[55:38]19.Nu NRG - Casino [Mental Asylum Classic](04:23)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006