Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 034 (2015-08-27)

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:23]02.Christopher Lawrence - Unbroken (Sonic Species Remix)(03:33)
[03:56]03.Paul Webster - It Is, What It Is(03:26)
[07:22]04.Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle - Napoleon(04:14)
[11:36]05.ID - ID(02:58)
[14:34]06.Eddie Bitar - Running Through My Veins(03:02)
[17:36]07.Indecent Noise - Tremors (Darren Porter Remix) [Tune Of The Week](04:00)
[21:36]08.Paul Denton - Protocol(01:50)
[23:25]09.Lee Osborne - Paradox(03:53)
[27:18]10.Phil Taylor - Locked Up (Indecent Noise Edit)(03:53)
[31:12]11.Adam Ellis - Culture Vulture(03:53)
[35:05]12.Kyau vs. Albert - Kiksu (The Noble Six Remix)(02:58)
[38:03]13.Jase Thirlwall - Glow(03:53)
[41:56]14.Matt Bowdidge - Sasquatch(03:39)
[45:36]15.Neptune Project - Aztec (Neptune Project's Future Mix)(03:12)
[48:48]16.Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren - Lights (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(03:26)
[52:13]17.Leftfield - Song Of Life (John Askew Remix)(03:57)
[56:10]18.Svenson & Gielen - Answer The Question (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](03:50)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006