Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 043 (2015-11-07)

Download Cuesheet! (43 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:26)
[00:25]02.Tempo Giusto - TechCorp(04:15)
[04:40]03.Ace Ventura - Going Back (Vini Vici Remix)(04:41)
[09:21]04.Fabio & Moon - Black Beauty(03:15)
[12:36]05.Future Antics - Future(04:42)
[17:18]06.Talla 2XLC & Daniel Skyver - Split Second(02:22)
[19:40]07.Magnetic Point - Future Design(03:26)
[23:05]08.Darren Porter - Deep Blue(02:46)
[25:52]09.Darren Flynn - Sonorous(02:58)
[28:50]10.Standerwick - Dreamstate(03:41)
[32:31]11.Alex Di Stefano - I've Got The Power (Talla 2XLC & Cold Blue Remix)(02:17)
[34:48]12.John Askew - Pictures Of Dorian(04:07)
[38:55]13.ID - ID(04:21)
[43:16]14.Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - Hijacker(05:15)
[48:31]15.Indecent Noise - ID [Tune Of The Week](04:24)
[52:55]16.Renegade System & Rainer K - The Spirit(03:33)
[56:28]17.Derb - Derb (Arome Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](03:33)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006