Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 045 (2015-11-19)

Download Cuesheet! (45 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:25)
[00:24]02.Max Graham - One Hundred (Raw Mix)(02:36)
[03:01]03.Jamie Walker - Riot(04:44)
[07:45]04.ID - ID(03:03)
[10:48]05.Solis & Sean Truby - Armadillo (ReOrder Remix)(02:47)
[13:35]06.Ali Wilson & Chris North - Amethyst(03:29)
[17:04]07.Magnetic Point - Thought Vibration(03:56)
[20:59]08.Middle Mode - Africa(03:26)
[24:25]09.Side Effects - Brain Signal(02:17)
[26:42]10.Sonic Species - Dawn Till Dusk (Middle Mode Remix)(03:26)
[30:08]11.Durs - Coast To Coast(03:26)
[33:34]12.Richard Durand - Art Of Noise(01:50)
[35:23]13.David Forbes - Airdrop(02:58)
[38:22]14.David Forbes - Shift(03:39)
[42:01]15.System F - Out Of The Blue (Future Antics Remix)(05:03)
[47:05]16.Michael Kaelios - Event Horizon(04:10)
[51:15]17.Indecent Noise - Hydra (Renegade System Remix) [Tune Of The Week](04:45)
[55:59]18.Emmanuel Top - Mars (Kai Tracid Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](04:01)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006