Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 048 (2015-12-10)

Download Cuesheet! (53 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Interactive Noise - Join The Raveolution(03:01)
[03:25]03.Coming Soon - Innocence Lost(02:47)
[06:12]04.Neelix - Ever Since(03:03)
[09:14]05.Ghost Rider - Music Is More(02:33)
[11:47]06.Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Indecent Noise Dreamstate Remix)(04:31)
[16:19]07.Harmonic Rush - Fatality(03:43)
[20:01]08.Marcel Woods - Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix) [Tune Of The Week](03:29)
[23:30]09.Kyau & Albert - Lover In The Dark (Bjorn Akesson Remix)(03:57)
[27:26]10.Ferry Tayle - Lozza(02:19)
[29:46]11.Ikerya Project & Maratone - Traveller (Astuni Re-Lift)(03:29)
[33:14]12.Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker REBOOTED Remix)(03:28)
[36:42]13.Matt Bowdidge - Fallen(03:26)
[40:08]14.Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Frankel - Strong Ones (Jase Thirlwall Remix)(02:19)
[42:27]15.Eddie Bitar - Panorama(04:34)
[47:01]16.Johan Ekman - Three O' Third(04:07)
[51:08]17.Stephane Badey - Event Horizon(04:07)
[55:15]18.David Forbes - Shift(01:50)
[57:05]19.Push - Till We Meet Again [Mental Asylum Classic](02:55)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006