Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 051 (2016-01-14)

Download Cuesheet! (45 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Tezla - Back To The 80's(03:32)
[03:56]03.Coming Soon & Bryan Kearney - Anti Social Media(03:48)
[07:44]04.Timelock & High Jacked - Alchemy(03:01)
[10:45]05.Coming Soon - Prism(02:26)
[13:11]06.Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - City Of Sound (Liquid Soul Remix)(03:15)
[16:26]07.Tim Lapse - Nice Try (Bjorn Akesson Remix)(03:01)
[19:26]08.Andy Moor - Resurrection (Indecent Noise Remix) [Tune Of The Week](05:13)
[24:40]09.Arctic Moon - Data Ghost(04:10)
[28:50]10.David Forbes feat. Emma Gillespie - Hope You're OK (Will Rees Remix)(03:14)
[32:04]11.The Noble Six - Meteora(04:48)
[36:52]12.Johan Gielen & Peetu S - Festivo (Peetu S Mix)(02:17)
[39:09]13.Sean Tyas - Da Doo Da Dah (John Askew Remix)(03:19)
[42:28]14.Paul Oakenfold - Bla Bla Bla(03:46)
[46:14]15.Fady & Mina - Valiant(03:53)
[50:07]16.Lostly - Heading Back(02:45)
[52:52]17.London Grammar - Hey Now (Okular & Keim Bootleg)(03:46)
[56:38]18.Ultra - Free [Mental Asylum Classic](03:22)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006