Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 055 (2016-02-11)

Download Cuesheet! (49 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:22]02.Sean Tyas - Unleash (Alex Di Stefano Remix)(02:59)
[03:21]03.Lostly - Dance With The Devil(02:19)
[05:40]04.Cold Blue - Gold Rush(05:15)
[10:55]05.Prajex vs. Marco V - Godd Particles(03:18)
[14:13]06.Awoken - Xenomorph(02:48)
[17:02]07.Highlight Tribe - Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)(03:19)
[20:21]08.Sonic Species - Tokyo Sunrise (Faders Remix)(02:45)
[23:05]09.Symphonix feat. Taylor Marie - Dimension Of Music(02:34)
[25:40]10.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Liquid Soul - The Journey(03:39)
[29:19]11.Spinal Fusion & Hypnoise - Aurora (Indecent Noise Edit)(02:03)
[31:22]12.Relativ - Back To Infinity(02:45)
[34:07]13.Ablaze - Based On Acid (Rene Ablaze & TrancEye Remix)(02:57)
[37:04]14.Will Atkinson - Subconscious(03:53)
[40:57]15.Sean Tyas - Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(03:53)
[44:50]16.Energy 52 - Café Del Mar (Architect Redesign)(03:12)
[48:02]17.Photographer - Atlas(03:33)
[51:34]18.Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb - Follow Me (Psyburst Mix) [Tune Of The Week](03:15)
[54:50]19.Brooklyn Bounce - Born To Bounce (Warp Brothers Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](05:11)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006