Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 057 (2016-02-25)

Download Cuesheet! (45 downloads)

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Sean Tyas - Ambush (Reaky Remix)(03:29)
[03:53]03.Stoneface & Terminal - Earth To Brain(03:15)
[07:07]04.Allan Morrow - Lost The Plot(03:57)
[11:04]05.Krzysztof Chochlow - Release (Chris Porter Remix)(02:33)
[13:37]06.ID - ID(04:31)
[18:08]07.Matt Bowdidge - The Calling(03:43)
[21:51]08.Indecent Noise - Strikeforce [Tune Of The Week](04:56)
[26:46]09.Sean Tyas - Now You See (Darren Porter Remix)(04:14)
[31:00]10.Solar Factor - Urban Shakedown (Daniel Skyver Bootleg)(03:01)
[34:01]11.Kyau & Albert - Falling Anywhere (20 Years Remake)(02:59)
[37:00]12.Davey Asprey - Nethersphere (Adam Ellis Remix)(02:31)
[39:31]13.Kayosa & Tolland feat. Matt Noland - Mount Sinai(02:48)
[42:19]14.UCast - Portal(03:12)
[45:31]15.RNX - Colorado (Solarstone Reconstruction)(02:17)
[47:48]16.Astrix - Tweaky (Avalon Remix)(05:43)
[53:31]17.Ace Ventura vs. Symbolic - Prime Time (Avalon Remix)(03:33)
[57:04]18.Safri Duo - Played-A-Live (The Bongo Song) (Nick Sentience Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](02:56)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006