Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 066 (2016-05-05)

Download Cuesheet! (45 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:25)
[00:24]02.HP Source - Leap Of Faith(03:19)
[03:44]03.Mallorca Lee & Stephen Kirkwood - 2029 (Jamie Walker Remix)(03:19)
[07:03]04.Indecent Noise pres. Pierre Dolnique - Downloaded(04:02)
[11:04]05.Tempo Giusto - Open Your Eyes(03:04)
[14:09]06.Coming Soon & Bryan Kearney - Anti Social Media (Sean Tyas Remix) [Tune Of The Week](04:12)
[18:21]07.Berg - Bayaka (Indecent Noise Edit)(03:36)
[21:57]08.Astrix - Coolio (Orpheus Remix)(04:10)
[26:07]09.Berg - Soul Provider (Sesto Sento Remix)(03:39)
[29:46]10.XGenic - Soothsayer(03:53)
[33:39]11.R.E.L.O.A.D. - Psycho Killers (Johan Ekman Remix)(03:39)
[37:19]12.Maximal - Many More Have Gone(02:33)
[39:51]13.Darren Porter - To Feel Again(03:26)
[43:17]14.Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal feat. Crystal Blakk - Hella(03:58)
[47:15]15.Simon Patterson & Magnus - Evoke(03:19)
[50:34]16.Sun Decade - I'm Alone (Indecent Noise Remix)(04:55)
[55:29]17.Minimalistix - Struggle For Pleasure (Rob Searle Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](04:31)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006