Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 077 (2016-07-28)

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Day Din - Breaking Dread (DJ Fabio Remix)(02:58)
[03:21]03.Liquid Soul & Neodyne - Cherub(02:35)
[05:56]04.Matt Bowdidge - Roll'em Up(03:01)
[08:57]05.Jonesey - Independance (Indecent Noise Remix)(03:57)
[12:53]06.Unknown Source - Nadjanema (Temple One Remix)(03:43)
[16:36]07.Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - Relentless(03:37)
[20:13]08.Faithless - Insomnia (Alex Di Stefano Remix)(03:39)
[23:52]09.James Dymond - Push(03:12)
[27:04]10.Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - Wilma(02:10)
[29:15]11.Indecent Noise - Come Get Some (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [Tune Of The Week](03:19)
[32:33]12.Ian Buff - The Honkytonk Man(03:26)
[35:59]13.Johann Stone - Prime Time(03:34)
[39:33]14.John Askew - A Million Stars(03:53)
[43:27]15.Liquid Soul - Revolution (Future Frequencies Remix)(04:24)
[47:51]16.Pop Art - Candy Pop(04:34)
[52:25]17.Mark Sherry & Alex Di Stefano - Everyone Is Looking For Us(03:50)
[56:15]18.Mario Pił & Mauro Picotto - Imperiale (Sole Rosso Mix) [Mental Asylum Classic](03:46)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006