Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 091 (2016-11-17)

Download Cuesheet! (35 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:23]02.Blazer - Spark(01:52)
[02:14]03.Future Frequency vs. Vertical Mode - The Real Reality(03:29)
[05:43]04.Asteria - Whaaat (Indecent Noise Remix)(03:08)
[08:51]05.Outsiders - Spiral Of Colours(04:38)
[13:29]06.Future Frequency - King Of The Swing(03:22)
[16:51]07.Sean Tyas feat. Cindy Zanotta - Star Over (Sean Tyas Remix)(02:45)
[19:35]08.2nd Phase - Hysteria(01:43)
[21:18]09.Richard Durand - Proxima C(03:12)
[24:30]10.Yves Deruyter - Back To Earth (David Forbes Refit)(02:45)
[27:15]11.Lostly - Du Bist Okay (Allan Morrow Remix) [Tune Of The Week](05:02)
[32:17]12.Kaskade x Deadmau5 feat. Skylar Grey - Beneath With Me (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Rework)(03:53)
[36:10]13.RAM & James Dymond feat. Aelyn - Paradise(04:10)
[40:20]14.Mark Sherry & Jamie Walker feat. Ross Ferguson - The Only One(05:35)
[45:55]15.F.G. Noise - Exploration(03:53)
[49:48]16.Paul Webster & McAree & Clancy - Snake(03:14)
[53:02]17.XGenic - Toxic(04:09)
[57:10]18.Delerium feat. JaŽl - After All (Svenson & Gielen Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](02:49)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006