Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 092 (2016-11-24)

Download Cuesheet! (36 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:23]02.Sean Tyas - Matter Of Time(04:24)
[04:47]03.Out Now - Push The Limits(02:58)
[07:45]04.Lostly - Rage At The Stars [Tune Of The Week](02:58)
[10:43]05.Kriess Guyte - Tribalism(03:15)
[13:59]06.Photographer - Infinity(03:26)
[17:24]07.Lostly - Heading Back (Allen Watts Remix)(05:02)
[22:26]08.Kyau & Albert - Always A Fool (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(04:21)
[26:47]09.James Kiedis - Trebuchet(02:03)
[28:50]10.Mark Sherry & Jamie Walker feat. Ross Ferguson - The Only One(05:35)
[34:25]11.Factor B - Luna Therapy(03:39)
[38:04]12.DT8 Project feat. Alexta - Let It Go (Chris Porter Remix)(03:39)
[41:44]13.Markus Schulz - The New World (Davey Asprey Remix)(04:21)
[46:04]14.Andy Moor & Somna - Look Back (Bjorn Akesson Remix)(03:39)
[49:44]15.Trilucid feat. Sophie Tusnelda - Find You (Ultimate Remix)(03:39)
[53:23]16.Coast 2 Coast feat. Discovery - Home (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Remix)(04:07)
[57:30]17.CRW feat. Veronika - Precious Life (RAF Mix) [Mental Asylum Classic](02:30)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006