Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 105 (2017-03-09)

Download Cuesheet! (32 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:22)
[00:22]02.Solarstone - A State Of Mind (Pure Mix)(03:00)
[03:22]03.Factor B - Something Like A Cure(04:24)
[07:46]04.Will Atkinson - Awake(03:26)
[11:12]05.Indecent Noise - Tech Noir(04:07)
[15:18]06.Adam Ellis - Tilikum(04:07)
[19:25]07.David Forbes - Wormhole [Tune Of The Week](04:07)
[23:32]08.James Kiedis - Renegade(04:00)
[27:32]09.Paul Oakenfold & Jordan Suckley - Amnesia(03:12)
[30:44]10.Talla 2XLC & Allen Watts - Helix(03:39)
[34:24]11.Juno Reactor - God Is God (Animato Remix)(04:48)
[39:12]12.Stryker & Javier Bussola - CLSD(02:51)
[42:03]13.Richard Durand - Silent Running(03:39)
[45:42]14.Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves (Lostly Remix)(03:39)
[49:22]15.Randy Katana - Fancy Fair (Daniel Skyver Bootleg)(05:17)
[54:39]16.Schwarze Puppen - Schwarze Puppen (Russenmafia Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](05:21)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006