Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 106 (2017-03-16) (David Forbes Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (30 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:25)
[00:25]02.David Forbes - Wormhole(03:24)
[03:49]03.Exis - Mantra(02:20)
[06:09]04.Chris Schweizer - Shadows(04:06)
[10:16]05.David Forbes - 12K.MCG(03:25)
[13:41]06.Marco V vs. David Forbes vs. Simon Patterson - Godd Smack (David Forbes Mashup)(03:12)
[16:52]07.Sam Jones - Freakout(05:10)
[22:02]08.John Askew - Raven(06:23)
[28:25]09.Bryan Kearney - Adrenaline(06:23)
[34:49]10.Sneijder & Christina Novelli - Love Of My Control (Sam Jones Remix)(06:23)
[41:12]11.Shugz - End Product(05:18)
[46:30]12.Paul Oakenfold & Jordan Suckley - Amnesia(04:06)
[50:37]13.Richard Durand - Freeeze(02:10)
[52:47]14.Black XS - Premonition (David Forbes Refit)(01:36)
[54:22]15.Heatbeat & Jordan Suckley - Brutal(03:18)
[57:41]16.Upsoull - Dictamnus(02:19)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006